Skip navigation links
Home
About Rockdale City Council
About Rockdale
Development
News & Events
Online Services & Payment
Contact Us
Site Disclaimer
Council Elections
Our Town Centres
print

Meet Your Councillors

Rockdale is divided into five (5) areas called "Wards". Each Ward is represented by three Councillors.

Rockdale City Council - Ward Areas
(click on a Ward Area to view its councillors)






Ward 1Ward 2Ward 3Ward 4Ward 5Image Map








Ward Councillors - First Ward


Councillor Andrew Tsounis
Labor
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
F 9529 3624
M 0401 268 888
E atsounis@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Peter Poulos
Liberal
PO Box 136
Bexley NSW 2207
T/F 9599 4743
M 0416 101 663
E ppoulos@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Mark Hanna
Independent
8 Bowood Avenue
Bexley NSW 2207
T 9150 6031
E mhanna@rockdale.nsw.gov.au




Ward Councillors - Second Ward



Councillor Tarek Ibrahim
Labor
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0404 490 291
E tibrahim@rockdale.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Nicholas Mickovski
Liberal
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0402 530 350
E nmickovski@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Michael Nagi
Deputy Mayor
Independent

PO Box 999
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0403 222 666
E mnagi@rockdale.nsw.gov.au




Ward Councillors - Third Ward


Councillor Petros Kalligas
Liberal
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0417 079 860
E pkalligas@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Bill Saravinovski
Mayor
Labor

PO Box 139
Banksia NSW 2216
M 0412 139 068
E bsaravinovski@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Lydia Sedrak
Liberal
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0407 377 379
E lsedrak@rockdale.nsw.gov.au




Ward Councillors - Fourth Ward


Councillor Liz Barlow
Independent

40 Grantham Street
Carlton NSW 2218
T 9553 9681
M 0417 490 882
E lbarlow@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Paul Sedrak
Liberal
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0499 103 111
E psedrak@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Joe Awada
Labor
PO Box A343
Arncliffe NSW 2205
M 0438 223 600
E jawada@rockdale.nsw.gov.au




Ward Councillors - Fifth Ward


Councillor Ron Bezic
Liberal
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0400 508 238
E rbezic@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor Shane O'Brien
Labor
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0418 227 977
E sobrien@rockdale.nsw.gov.au

Councillor James Macdonald
Independent
c/- Rockdale City Council
PO Box 21
Rockdale NSW 2216
M 0434 140 530
E jmacdonald@rockdale.nsw.gov.au






Record of Political Donations


All councillors are required to declare donations they or their party have received towards their election campaigns. Details of these donations are available from the Election Funding Authority on www.elections.nsw.gov.au. Click on Election Funding Authority and follow the prompts.


© Copyright 2016 Rockdale City Council. All right reserved.